Background-image
Our Proud Partners
Jugo+Juice
Team+Aquatics
Pacific+Sport+Okanagan
Sponsors
Contact Us

Head Coach

Emil Dimitrov

emil@beyond180sport.com

Team Manager (Inquires)

Thomas Robinson

teammanager@kelownaaquajets.com

Registrar & Admin

Maureen Dixon

info@kelownaaquajets.com

President

Jodi Merckx

president@kelownaaquajets.com

Vice President

Eric Gray

vicepresident@kelownaaquajets.com

Past President

Gary Desrosier

desrosier@cofi.com

Equipment Manager

Christy Kirk

equipment@kelownaaquajets.com

Officials Coordinator

James Pengilly

officials@kelownaaquajets.com

Secretary and Corporate Sponsorship

Susan Toyata

sponsorship@kelownaaquajets.com

Social Events Coordinator

Trevor Semashkewich

trevor.semashkewich@dvn.com

Meet Manager

Amber Piche

meetmanager@kelownaaquajets.com

Treasurer

Tony Parmar

treasurer@kelownaaquajets.com

 

Kelowna AquaJets

PO Box 29215

Kelowna, BC

V1W 4A7

Canada